Members,

Minutes of the meeting held on 8th March 2019 at 2:00PM at Tower B 2nd Floor ATRIUM. The following decisions were agreed upon by mutual consent by the members present. An unregistered Society is being floated initially, which will be formalized and legalized in about 3 months of time after rectification of current issues/concerns.

- 1. All the members (Owners/Tenants) will be required to compulsorily fill a registration form (will be floated via website by early next week) and registration fee of INR 500/- has to be paid in cash for the first funding of the association and activation of the website secure login. The accounting details will be available on the website.
- The Maintenance and Parking invoices raised by M/s Grandslam Developers Pvt Ltd. (Builder) are not to be paid till a final decision is given by the Legal Committee of iTHUMOWA (Association). Those who have received the invoices shall keep them and won't receive any further invoice from the **Builder** with regards to the same.
- A web portal for the office occupants of iTHUM is being prepared on URL: <u>www.ithumowa.org.in</u> where the member logins will be provided for accessing the options for Demographic Data, Complaint/Issue Box, Cultural Activities, Accounting details of the payments and expenses of the association, etc (1st Year sponsorship by Mr. Vivek-Unit 702)
- 4. Initial formation of the Finance, Legal, Press & Media, Coordination and Cultural committees for kick starting the activities of the iTHUM OWA. Any volunteer who is willing to join and contribute to the committee is welcome. It was agreed that the Committees are formed on Six monthly rotational basis for wider participation and sharing of the responsibilities.
- 5. The Floor wise Volunteers will help in coordination of all the activities along with the various committees formed for result-oriented outcomes. Following members have been mutually decided :

Name	Unit Number	Mobile Number
Subhash Kushwaha	1017	9811965528
Alok Goyal	920	9868124165
Neha Chopra	820	9930774772
Vikas Verma	1242	9988022136
Vivek Deep	702	9810049909

a. Finance Committee:

b. Legal Committee

Name	Unit Number	Mobile Number
Pankaj Jain	1007	9312213765
Sidharth Kapoor	1243	9999429429
Rajneesh Singh	719A	9910553507
Sameer Malhotra	202	9810174684
Amrish Tiwari	903	9582025945
Neha Chopra	820	9930774772
R.K. Singh	219 B	9650504743
Kapil Malik	925	7011829801

c. Press & Media Committee:

Name	Unit Number	Mobile Number
Shyam Sunder Singh	712	9968258939
Pawan Kamboj	1036	9873082020

d. Co-ordination Committee:

Name	Unit Number	Mobile Number
Manu Aggarwal	718	8400999780
Pankaj Jain	1007	9312213765
Navodit Tyagi	1033	9167436404
Piyush Bagga	1203	9990732233
Rajiv Sikka	311-C	8287775506
Umesh Sharma	719	9910162055
Vikas Verma	1242	9988022136
Amit Goyal	509	9811460050
Subhash Kushwaha	1017	9811965528
Rajneesh Singh	719A	9910553507
Alok Goyal	920	9868124165
Manav Jain	318	9599557789
Nikunj	825	9871209339
Neeraj Agarwal	409	9810190028

www.ithumowa.org.in

e. Cultural Committee

Name	Unit Number	Mobile Number
Rajneesh Singh	719A	9910553507
Sukhda Chadha	733	9811161430
Piyush Bagga	1203	9990732233
VIvek Deep	702	9810049909

6. Floor-Wise Representative:

Floor	Name	Unit Number	Mobile Number
2 nd	Man Mohan	208	9818239900
3 rd	Harinder Singh	306	9910481890
	Manav Jain	318	9599557789
4 th	Neeraj Agarwal	409	9810190028
5 th	Amit Goyal	509	9811460050
6 th	Vikrant Singh	622A	9555070820
7 th	Umesh Sharma	719	9910162055
8 th	Nikunj	825	9871209339
	Mohit Gupta	824	9582925628
9 th	Narendra Singh	921	9650873619
	Alok Goyal	920	9868124165
10 th	Pankaj Jain	1007	9312213765
	Subhash Kushwaha	1017	9811965528
11 th	Rahul Bajaj	1112	9891200026
	Pullin Kumar	1122	9810797445
12 th	Suraj Singh	1203	9990732233
	Kailash	1217	9999487949

www.ithumowa.org.in